

2023-24 Kaufman Lions Club Board of Directors

President Chet McDonald

1st VP David Hunt

2nd VP David Asbill

Secretary/Treasurer Larry Eggett

Tail Twister Steve Taylor

Lion Tamer Bob Babovec

Directors Tres Borders Baseball at Large

Jimmy Tucker Concession at Large

Carma Sullivan Public Relations & Lions Camp

at Large

Cindy Boshart 2025

Chris Becker 2025

Greg Parsons 2024 Jeff Lane 2024

LCIF Club Coordinator Amy Fowler

Song Leader – non board Carma Sullivan

Liaison for Lions to Leos Tasha Manning

Membership Jim Woods