2025-2026 Kaufman Lions Club

Board of Directors

President David Asbill

Past President David Hunt

1st VP Jim Woods

2nd VP Jessica Bethurum

Secretary/Treasurer Larry Eggett

Tail Twister Jeff Lane and Chris Becker

Lion Tamer BobBobavec

Directors Tres Borders Baseball At Large

Jimmy Tucker Concession At Large

Carma Sullivan Public Relations and Lions Camp At Large

Jerry Parker 2027

Jennifer Russell 2027

Steve Taylor 2026

Pam Corder 2026

LCIF Club Coordinator David Hunt

Song Leader- non board position- Carma Sullivan Laison For

Lions To Leos Chet McDonald

Membership Amy Fowler